Endless Winter

If you live in America right now, you know that it’s been a continuous, relentless winter. In the Northeast, this weather has snowed us in, canceled schools and postponed blog postings. I don’t have anything for today, but I figured I should put something here considering my last blog posting title was “I Quit Writing.”

AreteWritings shall continue as scheduled on Tuesdays and now…Fridays! That’s right, forget about your partying, partying, yeah! Fridays are now all about that b.a.s.e. Bringing Arete’s Stuff Everywhere.

Wow that came out, really worse than I intended.

See ya on Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

